URGENT - WEATHER MESSAGE
National Weather Service Bismarck ND
232 PM CDT Thu Sep 20 2018
NDZ018-031>033-040-041-043-044-210345-
/O.NEW.KBIS.FR.Y.0004.180921T0600Z-180921T1400Z/
Dunn-Golden Valley-Billings-Stark-Slope-Hettinger-Bowman-Adams-
Including the cities of Killdeer, Halliday, Beach, Medora,
Dickinson, Marmarth, Mott, New England, Bowman, and Hettinger
232 PM CDT Thu Sep 20 2018 /132 PM MDT Thu Sep 20 2018/
 
...FROST ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 1 AM CDT /MIDNIGHT MDT/ TO 9 AM
CDT /8 AM MDT/ FRIDAY...
 
The National Weather Service in Bismarck has issued a Frost
Advisory, which is in effect from 1 AM CDT /midnight MDT/ to 9 AM
CDT /8 AM MDT/ Friday.
 
* TEMPERATURE...In the lower to mid 30s.
 
* IMPACTS...Sensitive outdoor plants may be killed if left
unprotected.
 
PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS...
 
A Frost Advisory means that widespread frost is expected.
Sensitive outdoor plants may be killed if left uncovered.
 
&&